Frequently Asked Questions
If you don't see your question you can email us at email@example.com
How do I know if Chemmunity is right for me?
Submit your syllabus here and we'll let you know what videos we have that go along with your class.
Do you have videos for Organic Chemistry 1 and 2?
Yes, check out our complete library of Organic Chemistry 1 and 2 videos.
We have 90% of the curriculum completed for Organic Chemistry 1 and 80% completed for Organic Chemistry 2.
We upload videos every week. Our goal is to complete both classes by the end of 2023.
Any one of our membership plans will give you unlimited access to both Organic Chemistry 1 & 2.
Can I send you my homework questions?
When you purchase any one of these membership plans:
You will have access to posting your question in the private Study Group.
Our team of moderators will do their best to answer your question within 24 hours Monday through Friday.
What if I drop or withdraw from the class?
If you decide to drop or withdraw from the class, please cancel your membership as soon as possible so you do not get charged again.
Is Chemmunity a subscription?
The following membership plans are a recurring subscription:
If you do not wish to have your membership renew for another term, you can cancel your plan after purchase.
You will still have access to Chemmunity for the duration of the plan you purchased.
I can't find the membership plan I'm looking for, what plans are available?
These are all the plans we currently have available:
Can I cancel my membership at any time?
If you no longer need help, you can cancel your membership at anytime through your account dashboard. Once canceled, you will continue to have access until the last day in your current billing cycle.
How do I cancel my membership?
First login, then click your profile icon on the top right
Select "Purchases" tab
This link also takes you to your "Purchases" if you're logged in
Select "Cancel Membership"
Your membership will be cancelled effective the end of your current term.
You'll have full access to your membership until then.
After that date you’ll lose access to the content included in your membership.